MDL-35618 enrol_manual: Add possibility to manually enrol cohort members
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 07:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0800)
commitb6548192978364d4da18e635cd888cd09b1788d4
treee61f9a0b6002f5187ec7b6e523a1831fad814912
parentfbb250f8efc7798bf6ab820b883bf1330b534824
MDL-35618 enrol_manual: Add possibility to manually enrol cohort members
enrol/cohort/lib.php
enrol/manual/ajax.php
enrol/manual/lang/en/enrol_manual.php
enrol/manual/lib.php
enrol/manual/locallib.php
enrol/manual/yui/quickenrolment/assets/skins/sam/quickenrolment.css
enrol/manual/yui/quickenrolment/quickenrolment.js
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/buttons.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/expendable.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css