MDL-33117 grade: adding unit tests for the user report function inject_rowspans()
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 04:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 04:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
commitb65bd8b65825e1a0ef4e6dcc5280381433930495
treee37e1206ea236387a0be1a6d583d7c9d2c48997f
parent10ad21dc9a50c4720bf69fa0224eeb28a892e997
MDL-33117 grade: adding unit tests for the user report function inject_rowspans()
grade/report/user/lib.php
grade/tests/reportuser_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]