MDL-68568 editor-atto: Move 'indent' next to 'lists' by default.
authorMike Churchward <mike.churchward@poetgroup.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 17:20:50 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 16:10:37 +0000 (00:10 +0800)
commitb677d33d628afe631f84d3421c84318a80d68a63
tree06a9373a9ea7912fa442a1f61c0a82d703666dd7
parent1afe68f3820b2b5996aa313357e3ddd3d5890192
MDL-68568 editor-atto: Move 'indent' next to 'lists' by default.
lib/editor/atto/settings.php