MDL-52230 mod_data: Fixed fieldname key for number field
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 23:47:20 +0000 (07:47 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:50:21 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
commitb68de8cfe7af0450ba49af1be31ecf10e924b921
tree88ab8369c2429f41fc7dc7ed6b8284e9fbdddf8c
parent298dd2f074b4fe42d6917c55f42cf8dd37c49050
MDL-52230 mod_data: Fixed fieldname key for number field
AMOS BEGIN
 MOV [namedate, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_date]
 MOV [namefile, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_file]
 MOV [namecheckbox, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_checkbox]
 MOV [namelatlong, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_latlong]
 MOV [namemenu, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_menu]
 MOV [namemultimenu, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_multimenu]
 MOV [namenumber, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_number]
 MOV [namepicture, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_picture]
 MOV [nameradiobutton, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_radiobutton]
 MOV [nametext, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_text]
 MOV [nametextarea, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_textarea]
 MOV [nameurl, mod_data],[fieldtypelabel, datafield_url]
AMOS END
mod/data/field/menu/field.class.php
mod/data/field/number/lang/en/datafield_number.php
mod/data/field/radiobutton/field.class.php
mod/data/field/radiobutton/lang/en/datafield_radiobutton.php