MDL-29701 editor: mform disableif doesn't work on editor element
authorJake Hau <phuchau1509@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 03:24:09 +0000 (10:24 +0700)
committerJake Hau <phuchau1509@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 04:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0700)
commitb6976f1a8753d5bf497c5df725677d036b755f8e
treea29bccab81fab197cf26815a201f9522764c03bd
parent8c5162684144853a8ee3abd0862489e88421ab83
MDL-29701 editor: mform disableif doesn't work on editor element
12 files changed:
lib/editor/atto/tests/behat/disablecontrol.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js [changed mode: 0644->0755]
lib/editor/tests/fixtures/disable_control_example.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tests/fixtures/editor_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/textarea/lib.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]
lib/editor/textarea/tests/behat/disablecontrol.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/editor/tinymce/module.js [changed mode: 0644->0755]
lib/editor/tinymce/tests/behat/disablecontrol.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/form/form.js [changed mode: 0644->0755]