MDL-39814 html_writer: Remove superfluous new lines from html_writer::alist
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 01:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 22:24:05 +0000 (10:24 +1200)
commitb69a3f1ceb90312c54f475aeea8e4770217a8c43
tree99e8f78cb1b8f4d85191397e8c979977f91af3c0
parent07bbbcf174191fab6724fde21fcf67c28c1a670e
MDL-39814 html_writer: Remove superfluous new lines from html_writer::alist
lib/outputcomponents.php