MDL-64032 user: Comment out failing behat tests
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 01:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 01:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commitb6a226f96fb84df5ea4353183cd2431fd6b489b2
treee14ebb11eb4e2c6b3ba460a1e93ad5b410f9ef9c
parent30c8bf169e8b724e5809479f1acf119c52dc0327
MDL-64032 user: Comment out failing behat tests

These are failing because of an unrelated issue which is possibly quite
an edge case.
enrol/manual/tests/behat/quickenrolment.feature