MDL-42389 Restore: Broken restore causes notice before exception
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 11:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commitb6cdb4d6603b8c6a95376b7c2e67aa54954386f6
tree0e659e4809158715872734e29b8ed60559a1850a
parent4e47920f08b42c19d102765ca7585b67e89452e6
MDL-42389 Restore: Broken restore causes notice before exception
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php