MDL-52574 accesslib: Prevent get_role_users() fail in certain cases
authorAlexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 13:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerAlexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commitb6d12864141b0280f4dd4f54ffa31e7892bd90e2
tree2758984dcee037de914268f0eeecacafe6944fea
parente8952c5951c545161dbc36aa19b8ee6e47d1e5cf
MDL-52574 accesslib: Prevent get_role_users() fail in certain cases

The function get_role_users() requires the caller to include the $sort fields in
the $fields argument. On PostgreSQL this will cause the function to fail when
the default $sort fields aren't part of the requested fields. The behavior of
the function is augmented to add the $sort fields to $fields if they are not
already present.
lib/accesslib.php
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt