MDL-48910 core_block: user_can_addto() respects applicable formats
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 07:07:23 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commitb6d7cff65f9729b508bfa9d5a306572be42bc74e
treee4007e97697e85343f9bf05c766a0cc37048c5d0
parent88cd577ef34e8fffc9e70b6177574b9d754a7be9
MDL-48910 core_block: user_can_addto() respects applicable formats
blocks/moodleblock.class.php