MDL-47140 editor_atto: Improved error handling
authorDave Cooper <dave@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 07:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerDave Cooper <dave@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 02:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
commitb6da971b4a126dbf7c516768ab2539313340d8bd
tree2fbee34467e00176a8c34d3591842c66ffbad9ca
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-47140 editor_atto: Improved error handling
lib/editor/atto/autosave-ajax.php
lib/editor/atto/lang/en/editor_atto.php
lib/editor/atto/lib.php
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor-min.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/build/moodle-editor_atto-editor/moodle-editor_atto-editor.js
lib/editor/atto/yui/src/editor/js/autosave.js