MDL-33575 choice module: add label to checkbox element when privacy of results is...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 03:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
commitb6e65b5312f4ae0d2d8f2daa9a6e92ffcf76611c
treec0ed001fa2fc93b5e7e385f74b311f8cd9bd6fc6
parent3b52187e251b910e14dc21d9a379d6c5cc63c290
MDL-33575 choice module: add label to checkbox element when privacy of results is set to publish full results
mod/choice/renderer.php