MDL-55382 assign: Sort editpdf quick list
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commitb6fdcd60713aa0f2eccde8e5753b015127f77dae
treee533f3d70069cb0e4ddf65b28e798c1b560acec8
parent95b7be7f0519953b608ccc411e5c42ece3d070a0
MDL-55382 assign: Sort editpdf quick list
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-min.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/quickcommentlist.js