MDL-60953 search: Set solr as search engine for testing
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commitb71ce36030f99b035f5d233031945dbe592e1560
tree250e34d8d19e0afddd5585dfb165644a082d64b6
parent659bdbd22ae50126bc19a549a9bdcc508e6f5ca1
MDL-60953 search: Set solr as search engine for testing

Also replacing field label references for "All groups" references as
there is a mforms bug related to hideIf.
search/tests/behat/search_query.feature