MDL-65475 forum: Fix discussion locking behat test
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 07:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 07:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
commitb72780bcbf22f898837746f88b3df3ddac6964e1
tree140572b0d567568efa0a858e89f2370821818366
parent0b53f28cf870c6ef76db5275174227c1eacd9ad0
MDL-65475 forum: Fix discussion locking behat test
mod/forum/tests/behat/discussion_lock.feature