MDL-70004 qtype_multichoice: Set appropriate clear my choice role
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:58:44 +0000 (01:58 +0800)
commitb7294cc13bb843f7a6922741c50b4ef30ebeff5a
treeaa388b7558e57357821e85e33b8aa0b347eadea1
parentaed0ee06f9b441133e4ce4ebe75600b5fdc39bce
MDL-70004 qtype_multichoice: Set appropriate clear my choice role
question/type/multichoice/amd/build/clearchoice.min.js
question/type/multichoice/amd/build/clearchoice.min.js.map
question/type/multichoice/amd/src/clearchoice.js
question/type/multichoice/renderer.php