MDL-41594 Bug fix for orphaned invisible categories
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 01:30:45 +0000 (11:30 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +1000)
commitb73d8a35c2eaa4d15be7d595d4d97513a25dff86
tree3b0dd7e7564f94deb45b38a7d511eeedeac80a7c
parentf09119e1e59877e4bd909897c9f4da6dc9910b22
MDL-41594 Bug fix for orphaned invisible categories

thanks to L.Sanocki
lib/coursecatlib.php