MDL-27960 assignment subplugin moodle1 conversion handling and handlers added
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 09:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 11:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +0800)
commitb74b347aba5e12c850c2ceb97c65e48ece9cd438
tree680b92796e04fdc144356131ce46287a40363560
parent7fde489daee17d91f9080c2422eba854761d6597
MDL-27960 assignment subplugin moodle1 conversion handling and handlers added
mod/assignment/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/assignment/type/offline/backup/moodle1/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assignment/type/online/backup/moodle1/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assignment/type/upload/backup/moodle1/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assignment/type/uploadsingle/backup/moodle1/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]