MDL-55609 mod_assign: Deprecate base_test
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 30 May 2018 04:53:22 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 31 May 2018 23:31:50 +0000 (07:31 +0800)
commitb762445485076decfa730b72a2f85dded7507429
tree782f31ce7cae668acc958679d960839b6d276faa
parenta6b8fc78300828ae588d0b249b7f7282d13b55d9
MDL-55609 mod_assign: Deprecate base_test
mod/assign/upgrade.txt