Merge branch 'MDL-59170-master' of https://github.com/xow/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 01:49:53 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitb78887cc4b389d564d50f1265b973824b072a27c
treeb3a7f0b8d7b0557196503ecd662aba81efba2662
parent8c0b1ec32b78ad0a0ea0b79ff8376f736d101f05
parent76b5fe8665fb4663ac5b00ad65900eccdc0684dc
Merge branch 'MDL-59170-master' of https://github.com/xow/moodle
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php