MDL-49470 mod_lesson: Triggering just 1 event
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 07:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 07:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
commitb7bfbfee2cef57f20a809cf7936a42e1b0a3b9c4
treede0f7ac9cc0dcfd6f9158afd4d02a1bb1c441ce8
parent33d65f705b4cb18c2ddea12402c1d12eae00ea3d
MDL-49470 mod_lesson: Triggering just 1 event
mod/lesson/lesson.php
mod/lesson/locallib.php
mod/lesson/tests/events_test.php