MDL-56057 search: Fix incorrectly reported no enabled search areas
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:07:36 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:30:23 +0000 (08:30 +0800)
commitb805d3f8ef2ae5b16654dd65354e560e1082564d
tree779f52751ca6e6c0a22b0c1a88cfe4f4b64ccc7c
parentd9520bc04e4d47d8dedfbe6b07cbbe0cb14c7fcf
MDL-56057 search: Fix incorrectly reported no enabled search areas

Also improved performance caching enabled search areas and
all search areas at the same time.
lib/adminlib.php
search/classes/manager.php