MDL-69760 core: add mdl_event index for assign adhoc tasks
authorJustin Merrill <Justin.Merrill@ethinkeducation.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 14:05:29 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerJustin Merrill <Justin.Merrill@ethinkeducation.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 14:35:57 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
commitb80d65e45a000ec06f98c5bf663ec1b8afc26a98
treeaf484d5ee3fddcf4dbe2817d5aceb7b2834fb1a6
parent5ecd01fb1901f9e695efac4c3e753f4c1fb40ae3
MDL-69760 core: add mdl_event index for assign adhoc tasks
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php