MDL-33841 Min-height set to remove unnecessary scrollbar on tree and list view
authorBarbara Ramiro <barbara@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 12:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:35:44 +0000 (09:35 +1200)
commitb831bcc2be6ff875a68477af0d7f91dadfa0c7b0
tree50a74b24a9ae30ed18c24364706583e32d6a9bc6
parentbf79f77357f70cbe0356e08631744ec8764abfc0
MDL-33841 Min-height set to remove unnecessary scrollbar on tree and list view
theme/base/style/filemanager.css