MDL-35665: Cherry-pick MDL-35389 : Fix an error when changing locked state of a assig...
authorRaymond Wijaya <raymond.wijaya@netspot.com.au>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 08:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
committerRaymond Wijaya <raymond.wijaya@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 04:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
commitb865c07b69a85d6d4720dc66b8745cf8936bcdbb
tree59391aad78598371dd11e9c005aef70042c358a9
parent9273bd1abb534cbcc02cd5baf1482165fcbae2b5
MDL-35665: Cherry-pick MDL-35389 : Fix an error when changing locked state of a assignment is changed
mod/assign/lib.php