MDL-69307 restore: Add CLI script to restore a course.
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 04:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 04:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +1000)
commitb8a02583570d1d2c24514674701360a0ae2fdd3d
tree421baf54ec28414ec48daa7c6302461f859817c5
parent96fac6d9ce64890340d52bc4d4c79af752ea03bd
MDL-69307 restore: Add CLI script to restore a course.

Co-authored-by: Matt Porritt <mattp@catalyst-au.net>
admin/cli/restore_backup.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/backup.php