MDL-34401 Replace static variables in pluginlib with ad-hoc request caches
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:48:52 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 11:48:07 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commitb8a6f26ee3b73b966fdeeb3f958028a49303ee6a
treefcee35cb975a88280fab3233a057c7782f88e078
parent07622d7dfa90cd52d84370a8e592d1f943126846
MDL-34401 Replace static variables in pluginlib with ad-hoc request caches

Where the static variable was not really needed (as in case of arrays
defined by the hard-coded list of items), non-static variable is used as
I believe that there is no real performance gain.
lib/pluginlib.php