MDL-63712 core_message: Unit test improvements for fetching context/user
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 05:20:11 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 08:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
commitb8bbef0a9be6553a676f8d5247577c9e972fda4d
treeeca5ff225ee011d32639ee20f94bb9db590a5a9e
parentba81c26c792dfe71b42444298d9856f73814e088
MDL-63712 core_message: Unit test improvements for fetching context/user

This issue is part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
message/tests/privacy_provider_test.php