MDL-63999 calendar: double escape event name on templates
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:30:35 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
commitb8c05345156265cb1594c0fea18e8596a31bf5c0
tree34812fd59d088727fd63631eb95ed6b3d796e41f
parentdccda6546bfde32444780d99931704c5beba1b36
MDL-63999 calendar: double escape event name on templates
calendar/templates/event_item.mustache
calendar/templates/month_detailed.mustache