MDL-69006 repository_flickr: flickr authentication fails
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commitb8ee31a0ce93c4a67c0f2c18a0f56d27b83b46ed
treed9b945f2c8691fe474d37f9eed86927b2b9ef2b2
parent71a34a039fda570eb39c5f2fc4ee0949f8b42620
MDL-69006 repository_flickr: flickr authentication fails

- Flickr does not like useragents including the word "Bot"
lib/flickrclient.php
lib/oauthlib.php