MDL-59265 analytics: Remove dirroot from the model unique id
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commitb8fe16cd7ca1f57a162376b6d93a467f5ede7b0b
tree85dd7001e508387614b1aa5a8a9178568d34db5b
parent0f5fa169b131c0cf4116c9b293e65f4a145c705f
MDL-59265 analytics: Remove dirroot from the model unique id

This was a bug, this would prevent sites with multiple frontend nodes
from using the same model id.
analytics/classes/model.php