MDL-34755 SCORM: pop-up not loading in IE7/IE8 compat mode
authorSimon Coggins <simoncoggins@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 01:12:34 +0000 (13:12 +1200)
commitb91833db8ae962c287030e18ab482c1fb43f8008
treebf5801e0c5829b474cd228ac40c758c50358264b
parent98157832bffe0dbb719c25cd6bae46b7131bacff
MDL-34755 SCORM: pop-up not loading in IE7/IE8 compat mode
mod/scorm/view.js