MDL-67070 tool_usertours: Disable old tours
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 23:50:40 +0000 (07:50 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 01:32:31 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
commitb9310489abf548850f8f634b88f8e5a2d5f47007
tree9b45759d0049ba047f3a1944d899e83b52a1c08b
parent71a34a039fda570eb39c5f2fc4ee0949f8b42620
MDL-67070 tool_usertours: Disable old tours
admin/tool/usertours/classes/manager.php
admin/tool/usertours/db/upgrade.php
admin/tool/usertours/version.php