mod-scorm MDL-25792 Fixed database discrepancies between a fresh install and an upgra...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 04:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 03:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
commitb964171cbf5649fd043a80a420a557e3c3ecad92
tree8bcbd550770470e72637ca66e7a29c70dc85a3ff
parent5a7f931ee5f9a688db64b7187291b59c657aaa3e
mod-scorm MDL-25792 Fixed database discrepancies between a fresh install and an upgraded site within the SCORM module
mod/scorm/db/upgrade.php
mod/scorm/version.php [changed mode: 0755->0644]