MDL-63665 mod_choice: support removal of multiple users in a context
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:17:00 +0000 (17:17 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +1100)
commitb96446f3afba8393cc42e303fe8a605f6539b66c
tree2645fe4d0c4a1071ebd11ca283f8d6920d1be263
parentdaf0b4f08be69c34550f9df47cef43b17473c372
MDL-63665 mod_choice: support removal of multiple users in a context

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
mod/choice/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/choice/tests/privacy_provider_test.php