MDL-51302 scorm: do not use invalid course urls
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 07:58:33 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:04:35 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitb96da4eaef9efab48a4eea9ece75f026a60821fb
tree7985a769abf8ec8b15fae02758ebd404b0723a42
parent74fad2ce3de05ce158bf6588c20bb277154d8d9d
MDL-51302 scorm: do not use invalid course urls

Previous behaviour of setting an empty sectionid was incorrect and we
were doing work which course_get_url() does for us.
mod/scorm/view.php