MDL-63531 mod_assign: Update mod assign to use new interface.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:27:23 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 01:06:12 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
commitb96e7fa6b23e888e03fb2ef665706f8468676061
tree7569ec263850300ca4bd1ca3f9becadcdd077b20
parent980425022bf136e999da922d23f6f478df31d605
MDL-63531 mod_assign: Update mod assign to use new interface.

This introduces a new interface for assign sub-plugins and
updates the mod_assign provider to implement the new general
interface for deleting data for users in a context.
mod/assign/classes/privacy/assign_plugin_request_data.php
mod/assign/classes/privacy/provider.php
mod/assign/tests/privacy_test.php