MDL-65458 message_email: improve design of group message digests
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 10:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 02:01:03 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commitb9849c6fac98a96d9d2f8b7aba5bd2c987b970cb
tree6c0e58a8dc6d912875be773d09b335ccae285d12
parent09cbe51999f423fd2d1434d3abd81cdfdb36d0ac
MDL-65458 message_email: improve design of group message digests
message/output/email/templates/email_digest_html.mustache