MDL-64883 mod_chat: deprecate legacy chat_cron() function
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 04:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 02:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
commitb98d775540dfd2aa099fe20c62bc0a540a189a91
tree41b624b921b5ea7455c201c03b08196bf8c44856
parent958dfd9761deb6091731078e9ddedbec14bd1ebf
MDL-64883 mod_chat: deprecate legacy chat_cron() function
mod/chat/lib.php
mod/chat/version.php