MDL-29830 theme_base: Fix overflow problems with navigation items
authorKordan <kordan@mclink.it>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 07:03:27 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 02:48:03 +0000 (15:48 +1300)
commitb9b96143568813b75110880994d3ad72fad715ee
treec5af436d4ac72572685ac8e71b8a3b854c284c11
parenta0d26f45f7366ee886697900ec4c5f968e8fbb15
MDL-29830 theme_base: Fix overflow problems with navigation items
theme/base/style/blocks.css