MDL-32505 course: drop course_display table and settings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:48:17 +0000 (21:48 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 02:52:56 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
commitb9bcdb54da8e1a30f724bc152a97926c4dc91d3c
tree9fbae81983716c6f203bf6e7f4b4ccde5b1d65cf
parent1156d38d944bbcd514b01c90db8d1df2b69d8c23
MDL-32505 course: drop course_display table and settings
admin/settings/appearance.php
course/format/topics/format.php
course/format/weeks/format.php
course/lib.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/navigationlib.php
lib/tests/phpunit_test.php
version.php