MDL-46599 gradebook: Added a time exported column to grade export via csv.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 03:25:09 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 02:31:10 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
commitb9cafe3b405353ac6c066b3455ac38f57c7bb371
tree262fbf596a01c78e80a0b8ed16c7d61d084fbf86
parenta5240a82a6cc2a1e3b9aafd59a3385aed2abccca
MDL-46599 gradebook: Added a time exported column to grade export via csv.

This will be useful for checking if a csv import is trying to overwrite
new grade updates.
grade/export/txt/grade_export_txt.php
grade/export/txt/lang/en/gradeexport_txt.php
grade/import/csv/classes/load_data.php
grade/import/csv/index.php
grade/import/csv/tests/load_data_test.php
grade/import/direct/classes/import_form.php
grade/import/direct/classes/mapping_form.php
grade/import/direct/index.php
grade/import/grade_import_form.php
lang/en/grades.php