MDL-59456 auth_cas: patch phpCAS auth bypass vulnerability
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 02:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 08:30:53 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commitb9e9ff88308612b095da6b0b8ef9b46579c9de94
tree6dc1ec7da4ca66b91a6555cf274d1af0f30a1301
parentd5d70e57a49b5041b772e082f8429b59a8f74018
MDL-59456 auth_cas: patch phpCAS auth bypass vulnerability
auth/cas/CAS/CAS/Client.php
auth/cas/CAS/moodle_readme.txt