MDL-39477: Remove some unused instances of $CFG
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 02:53:39 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 03:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
commitba375bcb17db6b9965a7cfc4efbbd5ac1af40495
treedafe93fe546ab8d1d84b6ffb3921e35d29ecb9ae
parente750fcc4daa55598161505f67ed60f9470ea12e3
MDL-39477: Remove some unused instances of $CFG

Also change @since tags to 2.5.1 because this will be backported.
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php
lib/testing/generator/repository_generator.php
repository/tests/generator_test.php