MDL-41676 Corrected logic when to dim the activity name and content
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 03:45:46 +0000 (13:45 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +1000)
commitba3a8f32313cb49082e58af84bc6c87331ac38ed
tree94a6a82822db9ded817f960f1a4f63580760b8a6
parentd45e65ccadbf4097a970655941ac1c5cae17f26d
MDL-41676 Corrected logic when to dim the activity name and content
course/renderer.php