MDL-26408 enrol_imsenterprise: fix invalid component
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 04:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 04:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
commitba4612ebdc91c2e093d6451f3e99785e200f3e4c
tree2c17031e821dff40d0d3b1f78f165041658e1a97
parent7f3836d15aa5ddc33831310b65d38d625a79ca99
MDL-26408 enrol_imsenterprise: fix invalid component
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php