MDL-46885 mod_forum: diverge version numbers
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitba774b42a2d54749f9bea06aeb8eb29ef81bcd1c
treea6ceb62e943abe5c962cace2f57272b29520d175
parent376a6f687cbd244282b443f127d4dbfae8b146e6
MDL-46885 mod_forum: diverge version numbers

Before this patch the version number could dangerously clash with
27_STABLE increments - and miss the upgrade steps for MDL-1626
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php
mod/forum/version.php