MDL-63712 core_message: support removal of multiple users in a context
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:44:52 +0000 (14:44 +1100)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 04:43:21 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
commitba81c26c792dfe71b42444298d9856f73814e088
tree7d44add4efa27186baede8036ded1addcbf2fc7d
parent523342964242afc6ca87e2deb74493c3c6486810
MDL-63712 core_message: support removal of multiple users in a context

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
message/classes/privacy/provider.php
message/tests/privacy_provider_test.php