MDL-66075 mod_forum: coverage for ordering in test_get_from_discussion_ids
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:29:47 +0000 (08:29 +0800)
commitbabc6bf7079b949adb6262e9a1ebb0b9950118be
tree59f2e1229e53efc5e6ca232bb26f8e5842dce5ba
parentd72d47c1153b8e95abe83f46574f3b66d04e7b92
MDL-66075 mod_forum: coverage for ordering in test_get_from_discussion_ids
mod/forum/tests/vaults_post_test.php