MDL-35272 Fix typo in qformat_blackboard_six.php
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 12:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 23:03:22 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
commitbabf5f522eddad014cfd04eb9389bda902a29fec
tree2e3e77cc683dbe4ab0d8f1ac5b480a3354af37ae
parent919105e5d138f967a4fa4f5fecb2d7f2dbfa342a
MDL-35272 Fix typo in qformat_blackboard_six.php

Credit goes to German Valero for spotting and reporting this.
question/format/blackboard_six/lang/en/qformat_blackboard_six.php